Sierra SBDCServing Modoc, Lassen, Nevada, Placer, El Dorado, Sierra and Plumas County

Calendar

07 Apr

CANCELED Business Plan Development

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rocklin
14 Apr

CANCELED Managing Business Finances

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rocklin
22 Apr

Webinar | Understanding 2020 Cybersecurity Regulations [PTAC, Free]

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
30 Apr

Marketing Strategies: LinkedIn- Making Real Business Connections

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Rocklin
07 May

Business Basics

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rocklin
14 May

Business Plan Development

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rocklin
19 May

Expanding, Buying, or Selling a Business

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rocklin
21 May

Managing Business Finances

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rocklin
28 May

Marketing Strategies: Creating a Social Media Toolbox

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rocklin
04 Jun

Business Basics

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rocklin
11 Jun

Business Plan Development

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rocklin
16 Jun

Managing Business Finances

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rocklin
25 Jun

Marketing Strategies: Introduction to Video Production of Social Media

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rocklin
07 Oct

Webinar | How to Prepare for a Matchmaking Event [PTAC, Free]

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Oct

Webinar | Power Pitch: Making a Great First Impression [PTAC, Free]

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.